About AIU

University Council


Vice president

Prof. Dr. Tamer Al Hajeh

 Vice President of AIU / Dean of Faculty of Architecture

Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghani Maa Bared

 Vice President of University International Relations

Prof. Dr. Fayez Kiwan

 Vice President for Quality and Accreditation / Dean of Faculty of Information Engineering & Communications


Prof. Dr. Maher AlKoutayni

 Dean of Faculty of pharmacy

Dr. Bassem Dahdouh

 Dean of Faculty of Arts

Prof. Dr. Marwan Zabibi

 Dean of Scientific Research and Postgraduate Studies

Dr. Sulaiman Mouselli

 Dean of the Faculty of Business Administration

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Said

 Dean of Faculty of Civil Engineering

Prof. Dr. Abod AlSaraj

 Dean of Faculty of law