About AIU

University Council

Vice President

Prof. Dr. Tamer Al Hajeh

 Vice President of AIU / Dean of Faculty of Architecture

Prof. Dr. Marwan Zabibi

 Dean of Scientific Research and Postgraduate Studies

University Council


Prof. Dr. Adel Nofal

 Dean of Faculty of pharmacy

Dr. Sulaiman Mouselli

 Dean of the Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. Bassem Dahdouh

 Dean of Faculty of Arts