Scientific research & Postgraduate Studies

Research Council

Research Council

Prof. Dr. Hanna Jarmoukly

 Vice Dean of Scientific Research

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Taher Ismail

 Head Of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Eng. Yaser Shammaa

 Head Of Civil Engineering & Construction Materials Sciences

Porf. Dr. Khaled Yazbek

 Head of Informatics & Communication Engineering Science

Prof. Dr. Marwan Zabibi

 Dean of Scientific Research and Postgraduate Studies

Dr. Aref swaidani

 Vice Dean For Siences

Dr. Sulaiman Mouselli

 Head Of Business Administration Economic Sciences

Dr. Alaa Abdulrahman

  Head of Building Science & Construction Department- Head of Research Unit of Faculty of Architecture & Faculty of Arts