Faculty Council


Prof. Dr. Maher AlKoutayni

 Dean of Faculty of pharmacy


Prof. Dr. Rajawa Hubeili

 Vice Dean faculty of pharmacy

Prof. Dr. Sayah Kattan

 Head of Department of basic and supporting sciences

Prof. Dr. Mazen Al-bahra

 Head of Department of pharmasutical chemistry and Quality control

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Mounir Ataie

 Head of Department of department of analytical chemistry

Prof. Dr. Hosam Husainy

 Head of Department OF pharmacogracy

Prof. Dr. Issa Hassan

 Head of Department of pharmacutics

Prof. Dr. Wafika Zarzour

 Head of Department of biochemistry and microbiology