Informatics & Communication Engineering

Faculty Council


Prof. Dr. Fayez Kiwan

 Vice President for Quality and Accreditation / Dean of Faculty of Information Engineering & Communications


Porf. Dr. Khaled Yazbek

 Vice Dean for Scientific Affairs/ Head of Informatics & Communication Engineering Science

Prof. Dr. Samir Shreba

 Head of Communication Department

Dr. Khaled Dekelbab

 Head of Basic Science Department

Prof. Dr. Hanna Jarmoukly

 Vice Dean of Student Affairs / Vice Dean of Scientific Research