Faculty Council


Prof. Dr. Tamer Al Hajeh

 Vice President of AIU / Dean of Faculty of Architecture

Vice Dean

Prof. Dr. Mamoun AL-Wareh

 Vice Dean for Administation and Student Affairs

Dr. Alaa Abdulrahman

 Vice Dean for Academic Affairs - Head of Building Science & Construction Department- Head of Research Unit of Faculty of Architecture & Faculty of Arts

Head of Departments

Assis. Prof. Salwa Mikhaeil

 Department of Building Science and Construction

Dr. Shaker Tunise

 Head of Urban Planing Depatment

Dr. Hala Tuffaha

 Head of Architecture Design Department